Präsidentin

 
Christine Rüegg
Tel. 044 463 96 43
praesident@narcolepsy.ch
Vizepräsident

 
Daniel Scheidegger
Tel. 033 222 82 60
vize@narcolepsy.ch
Sekretariat (Telefon)

 
Sandra Schenker
Tel. 032 513 37 31
Sekretariat (Email)

 
Michel Weber
info@narcolepsy.ch
Kassier

 
Jan Wenger
Tel. 079 906 51 24
kassa@narcolepsy.ch
Fachlicher Beirat

 
Prof. Dr. med. Johannes Mathis
Tel. 031 632 30 54 (Sekretariat)
beirat@narcolepsy.ch
Redaktion NEWS

 
Daniel Scheidegger
Tel. 033 222 82 60
redaktion@narcolepsy.ch
Delegierter Agile

 
Jan Wenger
Tel. 079 906 51 24
agile@narcolepsy.ch
Beisitzer Samuel Eichenberger
Tel.
beisitzer@narcolepsy.ch

Webmaster
 
Montague Witham
Tel. 079 630 71 34
webmaster@narcolepsy.ch

Forum

 
Jan Wenger
forum@narcolepsy.ch